2.13 – The Halloween Birthday Bash

STOP!  I’ve been posting like crazy!  Here’s the FIRST ONE!  Okay, continue.


I lied, yup, there’s more birthdays.  But look on the bright side.  This is update #10!  We did it guys!  We did it!  We beat SimNaWriMo!  Gold pen thingy has been obtained!  Woo!

2-13-pic1

I’ve hoped aboard that lovely train that the Epic Rourkes started.  The romantic phone pictures are cute.

2-13-pic2

And it’s Mad Fireball’s birthday!  She’s aging up to a child.  She’ll start school tomorrow!  She was completely skilled up, so she should be able to receive the Evil trait.  And become a true heir potential!

2-13-pic3

And it’s also Magno Volt’s birthday!  He’s aging up to a toddler.  So we finally get to see what other genetics we’ve got to work with!

2-13-pic4

We bite the bullet and order a birthday party.  Max makes the call since he has the Legendary Host LTR.

2-13-pic5

The girls play together for the first and last time before Mad Fireball ages up.

Goodie Snow:  Where’d you go?  There you are!  8D

Mad Fireball:  Get.  Me  Out.

Sorry kiddo.  I believe in family interaction, however retarded some family may be.

2-13-pic6

Out on the back porch, a very much in love couple share a cozy breakfast while the sun rises above the dunes.

❤  Always.

2-13-pic7

And then its game time.  Isaiah and Rosie Dreamer are our first guests.  ^_^

2-13-pic8

Whatcha doing?

Rosie:  Shhh.

2-13-pic9

Rosie:  RawrMomsoutsidewiththreeotherguys!

Max:  The atoms in my heart have failed me!

2-13-pic10

Rosie:  Oh, hey Dad!  How’s it going?  >:D

Max:  Don’t look at me, I clearly named the wrong child heir to my evil legacy.

2-13-pic11

Speaking of the heir, now that she’s off maternity leave she’s actually getting promotions!  This is level 5…I think.

2-13-pic12

While waiting for the party to really get underway, Kitty finishes the last portrait for generation 2, Lili’s husband and father of generation 2, Hans Diabolical (Hudson).

I swear we got Mori’s portrait, but I don’t seem to have a screenshot of it.  I’ll show you later.

2-13-pic13

What’re you chuckling at?

Lili:  Mom moved out of her room just in time to get swarmed by fans!  >:)

…that’s not a bad thing.

Lili:  It’s not?  😦

Go get the babies.

2-13-pic14

There’s a party to start!  As elder heir potential, Mad Fireball goes first.

Her entire family makes it through the throng of people in time.  Hans & Max are just off screen.

2-13-pic15

Sparkle, sparkle!

2-13-pic16

Yes, yes, Evil trait!  Now what do you LOOK like!

2-13-pic17

Derpy.

Mad Fireball’s face is very angular, but it doesn’t remind me of Lili or Rosie.  She must take quite a lot after her father.  I might be okay with that.

2-13-pic18

Mad Fireball, in her everydaywear now, grabs cake while Lili brings Magno Volt to his cake.

2-13-pic19

Toddler Magno Volt incoming!

2-13-pic20

Oooo!  He’s got a softer face than his sisters!  But he’s got Max’s eyeshape.  And…red eyes?!  Red eyes!  Holy shit!  I’ve hit the genetic lottery for an evil legacy!  8D

2-13-pic21

Oh my.  He looks a bit creepy, doesn’t he?

Magno Volt:  Now why would you say that?

It’s the combination of the cute, chubby cheeks and those Diabolical, red eyes.  He’s a Halloween baby, clearly!

2-13-pic22

Magno Volt has an IF.  Its name is Pal.  I find that ironic.

2-13-pic23

Magno Volt:  You are MINE!  I will beat you into submission!

2-13-pic24

Magno Volt:  Oh, did that hurt?  I’m sorry.  I didn’t mean to hurt you, Pal.

2-13-pic25

Magno Volt:  I love you!  I’ll never let you go.  We’ll be together forever and ever.

2-13-pic26

Magno Volt:  Won’t we?

O_O

I feel like I should have named you “Damien“.


Happy Halloween, peoples!  And thanks for reading!  ^_^

5 comments

    1. Right?! I adore him!

      The genetics for this generation are really diverse, actually. I stared at the toddler pictures of Mad Fireball, Goodie Snow, and Magno Volt side-by-side, and they’re all different mixes of their parents. It’s really cool! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment